Eight Rags a Week

Original ragtime music for solo ukulele

Cover of Eight Rags a Week

Playing ragtime on the ukulele is always big fun! After including a few pieces of this style in my recent books, I thought it was time to write a dedicated collection. Eight Rags a Week includes eight original ragtime pieces for re-entrant ukulele that I’m confident will delight players and audiences alike.

Release scheduled for March, 15th, 2023.

The Ukulele Bookshop is offering a limited print edition of 25 numbered copies signed by the author (a standard print edition will still available after those 25 sale out). A PDF edition is also available.

Print edition

32 pages, A4 format, stapled

Digital edition

Printable PDF file, 32 pages, A4 format